It’s very simple: The best way to sell with social media is NOT to sell! Think different!
Why does a customer buy? A customer buys when he trusts you and your business and when he is sure you understand his needs.
There we are. You only can sell to somebody who trusts you.
How to gain trust? Not through sales pitches in social media that’s for sure!
You can gain the trust and credibility of your audience when you are a helpful source and they get the feeling you want to educate them and to solve their problems.
You can gain trust and credibility when you engage with your audience by publishing helpful and share worthy content online.
To better understand this process you should also read Chris Brogans’ and Julian Smiths’ book “Trust Agents”. They describe how and why it is important to earn the trust of your audience before you make an offer.
In simple words: Be there before the sale!
The best way to move from content publishing in social media to real revenue is to convert interested visitors to leads and to paying customers by a lead nurturing process which also consist of the distribution of valuable content and NOT sales pitches!
When you engage in social media and your only goal is to sell as quickly as you can, than you miss some important and more powerful benefits which social media has offer to your business.
With the help of social media you can build brand awareness and loyalty. Brand awareness and loyalty lasts longer than dump sales pitches! Think about it!
To get people engaged you need to educate and to entertain them. The more you are able to engage your audience, the more attractive you will become and the more leads and business you will get out of social media.
Your social media profit depends mostly of your creativity, communication skills and the ability to try out new ways.
How do you do yoursociel media marketing? I am looking forward to your comments below!
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Leads are very important for businesses to get new customers. But before you can get leads´ you need to get found.
78% of Internet users B2B and B2C conduct product research online.
How often do you think:“If I could be on the first page on Google, than I would get more traffic and leads.” And you are right!
To be on the first search results on Google would bring you traffic and leads. That’s a fact!
There is an easy way to get there, on the first search results on Google. You simply need to get an increasing amount of relevant Backlinks.
The easiest way to get a ton of Backlinks is to publish link worthy content online. Content where others websites and blogs want to link back. Because they like this content and think it is helpful for their audience.
With Inbound marketing you can achieve those goals to get found and to get leads to increase your business.
Inbound marketing is the marketing strategy that focuses on getting found by customers when they research online for products and services your business also has to offer.
With inbound marketing businesses earn their way to the customer, by publishing helpful information on a blog, in social media and forums.
Inbound marketing includes Blogging, Social Media, Lead Conversion, Lead Nurturing and Closed-Loop Analysis.
Blogging
57% of businesses have acquired a customer through their company blog. Companies which blog get up to 97% more Inbound Links and 434% more indexed pages than companies who do not blog. The more articles you write the better.
Setup a corporate bog and start to create remarkable content with your blog! Go out and research relevant blogs where you can leave an educated comment. So you build additional Backlinks.
Social Media
67% of B2B companies and 41% of B2C companies have acquired a customer through Facebook. The number of marketers who say Facebook is “critical” or “important” to their business has increased 83% in just 2 years.
Register and complete your social media accounts and profiles in Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn and start to market your blog articles there. Grow your network and be a part of group discussions.
Lead Conversion / Lead Nurturing
Build landing pages to convert those generated traffic from social media and search engines with compelling offers and a clear call to action. Offer something of value in exchange for your leads email address and further information. Keep your forms short.
Start a lead nurturing process where you inform and educate your lead, don’t pitch them!
How do you do your lead generation? I am looking forward to your comments below!
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Marketing consultants play a crucial role in analyzing your business, identified new sources of traffic and decreasing your marketing costs.
Not only marketing budgets, they help in finding new customers for your business and also increasing targeted web traffic.
Marketing Consultants show their expertise in implementing various strategies like advertising, email marketing, social media marketing and search engine optimization.
They analyze your business by tracking visitors, using latest blog tools, providing the list of targeted customers for your products, finding new customers etc. This article brings you the advantages in taking advice from an expert marketing consultant.
Advantages of hiring an expert marketing consultant
Marketing consultants are people who have rich experience in various niches and have idea of latest marketing strategies online.
Some of the advantages of hiring an expert marketing consultant are given below:
Marketing Consultants are experts
Getting an expert advice is always beneficial especially when you are not aware of how exactly you can optimize your marketing strategies and increase targeted web traffic. As marketing consultants have relevant expertise, they provide you with an expert opinion about marketing strategy.
Helps in improving your marketing strategies
Marketing strategies if not utilized properly may result in losing huge amount of budgets. To utilize marketing budgets efficiently for your business, it is always advised to take an expert opinion
Helps in introducing new tools
Marketing experts helps in providing you information about latest tools in the market which may help you generate quality leads. These tools help in analyzing your web traffic and where is the potential base for your business and helps in targeting that potential base.
Decrease unwanted budgets and plan a effective marketing plan
An effective marketing plan helps in decreasing budgets predominantly. Marketing consultants provides expert advices in bringing new marketing ideas and promotions which can helps in improving targeted web traffic.
Use latest marketing strategies to target large customer base
Marketing consultants helps in reaching to some of the large customer bases which helps in increasing business leads. You can get to know about the latest social media marketing tools which can boost your search engine rankings and also helps in search engine marketing.
Thus marketing consultants helps you in finding new business leads for your firm and thereby helping your business improve and earn profits.
Corporate blogs are now of the prominent inbound marketing strategies to gain targeted web traffic.
Almost all the major businesses online have a corporate blog where they share their latest product information, latest product news, information about new launches etc. In other ways, it is one of the effective efficient inbound marketing strategies to improve search engine rankings.
This article provides advantages of corporate blog and how it helps in driving targeted web traffic to your business website.
1. Advantages of having Corporate Blog
Corporate blogs are gold mines for business online. Corporate blog is recommended by top marketing consultants in Internet today. The major reasons for going for a business blog for your business online are
2. Blogs are search engine friendly
Search engines like the latest content and always look for fresh content. Adding an important update in your corporate blog or about a product launch etc. will help in getting recognized online by search engines. This is best possible through business blog.
3. Show your expertise and Authority
If you are looking to get recognized online, then one of the best way to show your expertise in your niche through corporate blog. All the major companies have corporate blogs or even whole corporate blog networks which are managed by top layer of the companies. Blogs are one of the best ways to show your authority online.
4. Share and Improve relations with your customers and clients
Corporate blogs helps in sharing insights and also improving customers for your blog. Blogs can be used to give pre-defined answers and queries which solve your clients questions. This helps in having more customer orientation and at the same time increasing trust in your clients.
5. Increase your brand Image
Business blogs helps in improving brand image and also helps in getting recognized by customers. Now every customers look for reviews of your website. It is through business blog your customers can know much about your business growth, launches, reviews thus helping to improve brand image for your organizations.
6. Decrease marketing budgets
Corporate blogs helps in driving targeted web traffic for your blog. As you get more traffic from search engines, you can get more leads for business lead generation campaigns. This helps in decreasing marketing budgets for driving new leads.
Start your business blog today and see the major advantages by adding latest blog tools.
Do you have a corporate blog in use and how are your experiences? Please leave your comment below!
Social media can be a great source of traffic and leads.
More and more businesses start the conversation in social media and many of them ask for the ROI.
As social media needs investment of time and money like any other communication channel, it needs to prove results!
Metrics are a great way to prove results.
Traffic
The amount of target traffic is important. The more qualified visitors you have the more leads you generate. Build as many traffic as you can.
Participant
The more people participate in your online activities the better. This shows that you have authority and can motivate your target group.
Visibility
When you publish content look out how many people read or downloads your published content. Most services offer stats. Here you can get metrics about the success of your content.
Leads
Leads are a result of qualified traffic and good landing pages with compelling call to action. Like traffic, the more the better. But your lead count depends to your traffic! Build as many landing pages as you can.
Reach
The more you engage in social media like Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn and some other the more you can expand your reach. For example, each Facebook user has about 130 friends and their friends have also about 130 friends each, and so.
Search Engines
Under which keywords can you be found in the search engines. And how often are you found through this keywords from you target audience?
Buzz
The more people you mention, your business and your brand the better. So more people become aware of you and visit your social profiles and your website.
Customer Satisfaction
Service and support are the secret weapons of marketing. Satisfied customers use to talk and unsatisfied talk as well. Keep your clients satisfied and you will gain more business.
Your revenue
The most important metric! Has your revenue increased? If yes, which channel was the most profitable one?
These are some simple ideas for you to measure your activities and to show ROI.
How do you measure your sociel media results and what are your experiences?
As every business need leads there are also companies out there who sell leads for every industry and topic!
And here is the problem. With the lack of knowledge, interest or booth many business owners buy leads instead of to generate their own.
Mostly those bought leads are of low quality which produces more frustration and work for the sales force with poor results.
If your business like any other depends of a fresh and constant lead flow than you should start generate your own high quality leads.
When you create your own leads with Inbound Marketing you get:
Better quality of your leads.
Your conversion rate can increase up to 55%.
You are in control of your leads and nobody else.
You save a truck load of money in the long term.
Your sales force works more efficient and more motivated.
What’s Inbound Marketing?
Inbound marketing is the marketing strategy that focuses on getting found by customers when they research online for products and services your business also has to offer.
With inbound marketing businesses earn their way to the customer, by publishing helpful information on a blog, in social media and forums.
Inbound marketing includes Blogging, Social Media, Lead Conversion, Lead Nurturing and Closed-Loop Analysis.
Inbound marketing helps you to:
A. Save up to 60% of your marketing budget.
B. Stand out of your competition.
C. Generate a massive amount of leads.
D. Get up to 55% higher lead conversion rates.
E. Increase your customers and sales.
How you can utilize inbound marketing for your business:
To start generate your own leads you need to establish magnets online to drive your buyer personas straight to your landing pages, where you convert them to leads and then follow up with them to establish trust and a relationship to convert them to sales over the time.
Start a corporate blog with a compelling call to action on the end of each blog post, which leads to a landing page to convert visitors into leads!
Promote all your articles in social media to increase your reach. Remember, every facebook user has about 130 friends! Engage with your audience, than they will visit you.
Write press releases for your buyer personas and include links to landing pages and distribute them through press distribution services.
Do events, webinars, give away coupons, simply everything what makes you outstanding and drives your buyer personas to your landing pages like a magnet.
Use your imagination and your creativity, these are the key factors to win, not your budget!
With inbound marketing you beat any budget, because it’s the smart guys marketing strategy which has proven during the last five years!
To show a short term ROI out from social media is important to keep the activities motivated and long lasting. In the long term social media brings massive branding power as well.
How to show short term social media ROI?
You need to set up a strategy, which includes a whole set of tasks to get ROI out of social media and other online activities if you want to succeed!
Inbound marketing offers this kind of strategy to help you succeed with your revenue goals.
Inbound marketing positions you to execute a holistic marketing strategy and measure the results the smart way.
Inbound marketing gets you found and gets you leads!
To make your inbound marketing the right way and become able to measure your results you need to do a documentation of your doings and results.
Brain vs. Budget = Inbound Marketing
Track your month to month results (friends and followers growth) and then divide these numbers through your invested hours, your hourly working rate. You can also drill down to the price per friend and follower.
With this you get a good picture of how much it cost (time = money) to be active and to get followers and friends in each network.
To measure your profits made through social media activities you should setup different landing pages which for example lead friends from facebook to a FB related landing – lead capture page and followers from Twitter to a TW landing page – lead capture page.
Through a lead nurturing process you can track each channel separately and calculate your previous efforts invested (hours/ time = dollars) to your sales results from the said channels.
Your social media traffic has a great value. To calculate the value $$$ of the generated social media traffic which hits your landing pages, you could research the Google AdWords Keywords pricing.
You will discover that your social media landing page traffic, made through PPC, would cost you a ton of cash.With social media it does not.
This additional ROI factor, which also lowers the cost per lead through social media activities, can also be taken into account when presenting your short term social media ROI to your boss.
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In the past five years the inbound marketing – Internet marketing strategy has emerged and grown his popularity through its massive and convincing results.
What’s Inbound marketing?
Inbound marketing is the marketing strategy that focuses on getting found by customers.
With Inbound marketing businesses EARN their way to the customer, by publishing helpful information on a blog, in social media and forums.
Inbound marketing includes Blogging, Social Media, Lead Conversion, Lead Nurturing and Closed-Loop Analysis.
Key benefits of Inbound marketing for your business:
You can engage and empower your consumers, build a relationship and interact with them to earn credibility and trust. This gives you the opportunity to create customer tailored and demanded products and services for your audience.
People only buy from people and brands they like!
Inbound marketing is results driven and studies have proved that Inbound marketing makes your get better you found online, saves you up to 60% of your marketing budget, get’s you leads and up to 55% higher lead conversion rates in the long term.
Last but not least, you are able to measure and track all activities and showcase the ROI within five month!
It helps you to enhance your customer experience. Activities which provide good return can be identified and reinforced to maximize your impact on your target audience at very low cost. Directs your audience laser targeted to the buying process.
Summary how Inbound marketing can help you:
A. Save up to 60% of your marketing budget. B. Stand out of your competition. C. Generate a massive amount of leads. D. Get up to 55% higher lead conversion rates. E. Increase your customers and sales.
You should focus on major trands to market your business.
Here below are 5 todo’s for you to be a step ahead of your competition!
1. Shift your employee recruitment to social media
Let your employees find you! The same rules which apply to attract new customers the social media way, also apply to attract new employees.
You need to be there before you offer a job. Means, you need to communicate and to generate trust before you are actively looking for employees.
You can do this by show a human face of your company.
Also you can introduce your staff with a short bio, picture and social media activities they are in.
Give everybody of your staff a Flip Cam to record interesting daily tasks and upload those videos on YouTube.
Let your staff write a blog and show insides of your corporate culture.
These gains trust and show that you have nothing to hide.
Encourage your staff to communicate open positions within their social networks. This spreads your reach.
Communicate your open positions through your Facebook Fan Page and advertise it Facebook Ads. You can do the same with LinkedIn.
The more you are active, the more results you will have!
You can reach new potential employees with Inbound Marketing the smart and easy way!
2. Measure your results Marketing only works with a budget! You need to show where the money goes and the ROI of your activities.
Therefore you need to track and measure where you are active.
For example when you do a PPC campaign on LinkedIn you can setup landing pages to capture the people who previously clicked on the advertisement.
So you have a price per click, you have the number of click through and you have the registered leads.
During you lead nurturing process you convert them to paying customers.
Let’s do the math:
Clicks 1000, for $1 per click = $1000
Captured Leads, 25% = 250
Conversion rate, 4% = 10 sales
Revenue per sale, $300 x 10 = $3000 Revenue
$3000 Revenue – $1000 PPC costs = $2000
You see it is not necessary to measure everything. You only need to measure the right things. Keep it short and simple!
3. Improve your customer service through Real-time conversations As you are active and online in social media, you can immediately react on customer compliance, critics and questions.
Means, you should take this opportunity and get into conversation and set your company apart from the old school “Request Support and wait 24 hrs. until you get response”.
This is easy to do make a great difference! You are able to help your customer life and your community will see this and talk about your great service quality.
You decide if you want to make a great marketing tool out of your service and support.
4. Use location based marketing
Here at some of the platforms you can use to do location based marketing:
Things you could do to jumpstart your location based marketing:
1. Deliver coupons and message to a mobile phones
2. Display local ads to target buyer from a specific location
3. When someone is standing in front of the product you could deliver product info to him
4. You could offer incentives to your target audience for location based activities like visiting your store multiple times
5. Offer info and help to your target audience, for example to find nearby things such as stores, ATM’s or even Pepsi machines
6. You could provide event and social opportunities based on your target audience physical location
7. Share your location based info with others in a social network
5. Keep your eyes on LinkedIn as major business tool
LinkedIn is massively growing and steadily adding new feature for free use.
They have 75+ million users registered. LinkedIn has become the Number One Business related social network world wide.
It is predicted that LinkedIn will soon grow to 160 million registered users from all over the world.
You should register with LinkedIn and start using it effectively.
Today still most websites receive less or even no traffic. Those websites are not marketing optimized and offer no user experience!
More fatal they don’t offer any kind of valuable and remarkable content. They have no lead generation process implemented.
Content is the key to attract target audience, to generate lead and to convert those lead into revenue!
First thing which you should consider when you plan to setup a marketing optimized website, is not to ask a web designer!
You should talk to a pro, to internet marketing specialists which are qualified to help you.
Internet marketing specialists are able to help you plan your marketing optimized website in a more specific marketing strategy in mind that best converts visitors into leads and leads into customers.
A marketing optimized website, done through internet marketing specialists can become a true magnet for customers and sales.
They help you to establish the whole platform as a smart marketing hub for your business.
Some benefits which a marketing optimized website should offer to you:
Should make your Marketing quick!
Empowers you to to update your pages as you need.
It is made with average, less technical folks in mind and for you simple to use
Empowers you to make website changes all by yourself, whenever you need to!
Allows you to optimize for search engines, like URL structure, page titles, and headers.
It allows you to easily add your own Meta description and Meta tags which increase the likelihood that a page is noticed in search engine results by a human eye and clicked.
Is build with a marketing strategy in mind and allows you to do a website redesign or changing your website’s structure yourself.
Empowers you to make a new site yourself with a specific marketing strategy in mind that best converts visitors into leads and leads into customers.
A marketing optimized website solution should give you the best tools available to get found and generate leads, to achieve your revenue goals the smart an easy way!
And this is definitely some sizes to big for a simple web designer!
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Amtower predicts that LinkedIn will increase their user base to more than 120 million in 2011.
LinkedIn is a business-oriented social networking site.
Founded in December 2002 and launched in May 2003, it is mainly used for professional networking.
As of 1 January 2011 LinkedIn had more than 90 million registered users, spanning more than 200 countries and territories worldwide.LinkedIn is available in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish.
Quantcast reports Linkedin has 21.4 million monthly unique U.S. visitors and 47.6 million globally.
Watch this video: 5 Important tips to get business from LinkedIn
This offers a great opportunity for businesses to attract leads and customers the inbound marketing way to their offer.
LinkedIn is adding new features constantly, which make it more and more useful and interesting for users. LinkedIn’s Group feature, which supports the growing trend of geographic-based groups, has evolved to a tool which targets geographic and functional niches.
Further new features like company pages, paid search advertising and apps which are benficial to B2B, will attract more B2B users. Some resource to shorten your learning curve:
Inbound marketing is an very effective way to lower cost per lead and to attract new customers.
How every marketing strategy it is not done by themself. You need to do it effectively every day to gain results.
At first you need to know what to do. For this you have to have an inbound marketing plan which includes, social media marketing, lead generation, lead nurtuting and closed loop analysis.
An inbound marketing action plan is the first thing you have to do.
When you have your plan – your roadmap than you can do your tasks more efficient.
The important keypoints for your inbound marketing are:
Listen
Listen to the conversation in your business realted channels.
Channels which could be important for you are: LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, industry related forums, video sites, industry related blogs, industry related press releases and industry related magazines.
Daily time investment: 15+ minutes
Monitor
Set alerts in Google Alerts and SocialMention with your keywords.
Keywords to use could be your company name, your name, your products nam, your competitors names and products and your clients names if you are in B2B.
Daily time investment: 15+ minutes
Participate
Participate in social media conversation. Show your expertise and build trust.
Answer questions and ask questions about possible product improvement and satisfaction.
Daily time investment: 30+ minutes
Capture Leads
Build landing pages for your promotions. This gives you the opportunity to capture interested leads.
You can also capture leads online which come from offline promotion.
To capture leads, offer something of value to your prospect in exchange for their name, email address and phone number.
Produce valuable reports and whitepapers with information which solve problems of your target audience. This will encourage them to give their information to you.
Daily time investment: 20+ minutes
Promote
Start to promote your business in LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, industry related forums, video sites, industry related blogs, industry related press releases and industry related magazines.
Daily time investment: 20+ minutes
Publish
Publish as many valuable content as you are able to. Build a corporate blog and write about topics in which you target audience is interested in.
Offer further information which leads them to your landing pages to capture tham as a lead.
Daily time investment: 1+ hour
Lead Nurturing
Nurture your leads, stay in touch with them. Offer persoanl consultation, exclusive webinars and further whitepapers or special promo discounts for your leads to stay in touch with them, build trust and get them as paying customers.
Daily time investment: 2+ hours
Build Community
Build your community. The more people you have in your community the better.
This can spread your messsage very far worldwide within seconds.
Daily time investment: 1+ hour
Measure
Measure your activities. See what is working and what is not.
Improve and repeat all of the above steps.
Daily time investment: 15+ minutes
In total you need to invest about 5 hours and 55 minutes daily for the beginning to gain substantial results from your inbound marketing.
I return your inbound marketing will reward you with this:
A. Saves you up to 60% of your marketing budgets. B. Makes you stand out of your competition. C. Generates you a massive amount of leads. D. You get up to 55% higher lead conversion rates.
With inbound marketing you can gain a competitive advantage against others, the smart way!
Some advantages of inbound marketing for your business:
A. Save up to 60% of their marketing budgets.
B. Stand out of their competition.
C. Generate a massive amount of leads.
D. Get up to 55% higher lead conversion rates.
E. Increase investor rates the smart way.
1. Identify your buyer persona to reach them laser targeted
To know who your buyer persona is gives you the opportunity to learn where they are on the web, so you can reach them laser target.
The more you know about your potential customers, the more positive results you will gain through your activities.
This saves you time and money and leads your to your positive inbound marketing ROI the smart way.
2. Start a corporate blog and produce remarcable content
Blogging is the most effective way to attract visitors to your business website.
Blogging shows your buyer persona your expertise and builds trust with your potential customers.
Companies who blog get up to 55% more target traffic than companies which do not blog.
Furthermore is every blog article an additional chance to get found from customers online when they are researching for products and services in your industry.
The more blog articles you have published the better.
3. Setup your social media profiles and build followers, friends and your network
Register your brand name in social media and complete your profiles.
Visit the profiles of your competitors and invite their friends and followers to your social networks.
Start communicate with them, ask them for their opinion and for ideas and suggestions!
Connect your blog and you social profiles to distribute your content the smart way in front of your target audience.
4. Create reports, ebooks and whitpapers to attract leads
A great way to attract leads ist to offer something of value in exchange for their data on the registration form.
Reports, ebooks and whitpapers are great tools to give in exchange for prospects data.
Produce reports, ebooks and whitpapers with valuable and helpful information for your buyer persona.
Solve their problems and answer their industry specific questions.
Include viral tools into your reports, eBooks and white papers, like a tweet this button.
Upload a summary of your digital info product to websites like Slideshare, Issue and Docstoc to tease your target audience to your landing page where they can download the full and free version of your reports, eBooks and white papers.
5. Setup landing pages to capture leads
Setup landing pages to capture leads for your business.
Design your landing pages in a clear and easy way. Include five good reasons why to register. Include social share buttons and offer a valuable and useful report, eBook or white paper in exchange for their registration.
Setup your lead nurturing process to convert your leads to paying customers.
6. Promote your blog articles, reports, eBooks and white papers in social media to attract leads
Connect your blog with all your social media networks to distribute your content the smart way.
Build relationships with industry related blogger in your social media network and also with influential friends their.
As soon you have published an article ask them to tweet, Facebook share, recommend to their friends and comment your article.
Always return their favour. Social Media is a give and take game.
Do these steps and you are on your smart road to more leads, revenue and profits.
Landing pages are very important for generating new leads for business online.
Lead capture pages also known as landing pages are very important for businesses to gather customer information. This article provides 5 tips to get more customers with custom landing pages.
Custom landing pages should focus on the customer’s interest
When creating a custom landing page for your business online, you need to focus on the customer’s interest in visiting those landing pages.
Custom landing pages should be designed in such a way that customers are attracted towards landing pages.
Custom landing pages should be short and attention grabbing
One of the best methods to create a custom landing page that converts well is to ensure that content is short, attention-grabbing to the customer and focus on point. This helps in generating more leads from the landing page.
Custom landing pages should point to the product which customers are looking for Customers generally reach your landing pages searching for a particular product or search. Custom landing pages for your business should explain clearly about the product rather than confusing the readers.
Images in custom Landing pages attracts customers Custom landing pages should be well designed and have good images to explain about the product. As images are more powerful than thousand words, you can get more customer attraction through images in custom landing pages.
Custom Landing pages should provide easy navigation for customers Customers should easily find what they are searching for and should easily navigate to other resources pages in your website. It is important to get important product links configured properly providing easy navigation for customers.
Marketing Take away tip: Getting more customers is important so that you can get better profits and grow your business fast. But this needs lots of efforts, time, strategies and techniques.
Landing pages have always helped a lot in attracting more customers and to provide better business leads. If you have neat and clean landing pages that are rich in thorough knowledge about the subject and services, you can effectively grow your sales in no time.
For more on custom landing pages, visit the links given below:
Business online is successful if you follow the basic techniques and use latest marketing strategies.
Basic techniques involve identifying your target market, where exactly you can generate more business leads, how to attract these visitors and generate business leads for your business.
This article describes a few tips of identifying buyer personal first and use marketing strategies to generate business leads.
The first step in promoting your business online is to identify the buyer personas.
Buyer personas are profiles on the distinct market segments (for example customers, prospects, mainstream media, bloggers) where you plan to reach and influence.
Identify your buyer persona To have a successful marketing campaign, it’s important to understand the needs, goals, and preferences of each of your buyer personas and develop your content and messaging accordingly.
This helps in attracting your direct audience and makes them feel that your business is very much responsive to their interests.
Some of the ways to attract direct customers are answering their questions, addressing to their concerns and using their language. This helps your business to be more engaged with customers online.
Access primary data of your customers Another way in identifying target market is to gather the primary data of the current customers. This helps in analyzing which group of people are actually interested in your business online.
This also provides some insights into the requirements of customers from your business thus helping to identify the target groups.
Use Analytical tools to know about your customers Now there are very good business and analytical tools that help you in identifying the people who visit your website. These tools helps in identifying geographical targets for your business and also helps in developing marketing strategies that can target these geographical regions.
Marketing Takeaway Tip: It is very much important to know about the buyer persona first for your business online. This helps in decreasing your marketing budgets, use your marketing strategies efficiently. It is advised to hire marketing professionals to help you identify buyer persona and decrease marketing budgets.
The inBlurbs Inbound Internet Marketing blog covers all of
inbound marketing - SEO, Blogging, Social Media, Landing
Pages, Lead Generation and Analytics.